Board of Directors of Jammu and Kashmir Industries limited (JKI) Name with Designation Status
01 Mr.K.K. Sharma Advisor to Hon'ble Governor Chairman
02 Mr. Shaleen Kabra,IAS Principal Secretary to Govt. Industries & Commerce Department Director
03 Mr.Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS Principal Secretary to Govt. Finance Department Director
04 Mr. Rohit Kansal, IAS Principal Secretary to Govt. Planning Development and Monitoring Department Director
05 Mr. Javid Iqbal Managing Director, Jammu and Kashmir Industries Limited. Director
06 Shiri Raja Ji Bhat, Deputy Secretary to Govt., Industries & Commerce Department Director